review-banner

Reviews

  • 25 Years of Experience
  • 24/7 Call-Out Service
  • No Extra Out of Hours Charge

Customer Reviews

10

Checkatrade

  Customer in BH14 August 2021

They clear blockages
Very happy with service the man was very informative and helpful, great job, good time keeping

10

Checkatrade

  Customer in BH8 June 2021

Unblock
Very happy with the service given! Sorted a blockage very quickly and didn't leave any mess. Thank you.

10

Checkatrade

  Customer in BH21 May 2021

Drain Unblocking
The two men unblocked very fast, very happy with service.

10

Checkatrade

  Customer in SA13 February 2021

Drain Lining
Amazing customer service by Jordan and his team. It was a complicated job which took a bit of time to sort but so happy with the work carried out. Would definitely recommend this company

10

Checkatrade

  Customer in Portland December 2020

Unblocked drain
Quick, friendly and efficient... upfront from the beginning and didn't try to pull the wool. Would definitely recommend, I believe they're nationwide. We live in Dorset which isn't near Bristol.

10

Checkatrade

  Customer in Wimborne December 2020

Bad smell coming from drains
Great service

10

Checkatrade

  Customer in Tadworth December 2020

Repaired collapsed drain
Steve and his colleague were brilliant, they were friendly, polite, professional and told us directly what was needed to be carried out and explained everything to us.

10

Checkatrade

  Customer in Epsom December 2020

Unblock years of build up blocking manhole and lining drain.
I do not usually do reviews, but wanted to share my positive experience. We lifted an internal manhole and discovered many years of 'build up' going down about a 1.5m. Drain Defence came out within an hour, cleared the significant blockage conducted a camera survey, showed me the cause and offered a remedy which was guaranteed. We agreed a price and the job was done the same day. We are very happy with the service. Thanks Jordan and his team.

10

Checkatrade

  Customer in Swindon December 2020

Drain clearing
Open, honest and clear conversation about what needed to be done. For an immediate resolve and a longer term fix. Checked our understanding throughout. Friendly and efficient guys who got straight on with the job in hand. You did exactly what we asked you to do today and appreciated your quick reply.

10

Checkatrade

  Customer in Cirencester November 2020

Drain unblocked
Drain Defence were incredible. I called at 9:45 and they were on site within 30 minutes. They were extremely courteous and went above and beyond checking that all toilets were working before they departed. So refreshing to have such committed staff thank you Craig.

10

Checkatrade

  Customer in Bristol November 2020

Blocked drain cleared
Excellent service. Came on time, workmen were cheerful and efficient and solved the problem in under 30 minutes. Would highly recommend this firm.

10

Checkatrade

  Customer in Pontyprid November 2020

Cleared blocked toilet
The guys that came were professional and courteous. They knew exactly what needed to be done and dealt with the job with ease. They didn't leave until everything was checked and checked again and when they were happy (and myself) that the blockage was cleared. I would thoroughly recommend this company for any type of drainage, plumbing etc work needed. I will not hesitate to call them again if I need this type of service.

10

Checkatrade

  Customer in Gloucester August 2020

Cleared blocked drain by jetting
Very polite and courteous workmen who arrived exactly on time and kept me informed throughout all my dealings with them. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.